Event List

March 2019

NZ Schools triathlon Championships

March
28
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
09:10 AM - 09:10 AM
Taranaki
Individual Triathlon and Tag Team Triathlon Events

Upcoming Events

EPro8 Challenge: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Last Day of Term1: Friday, April 12, 2019
First Day of Term2: Monday, April 29, 2019
Harakeke Cluster Camp: Monday, May 06, 2019
Rata Cluster Camp: Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Tawa Cluster Camp: Monday, May 13, 2019
Kahikatea Cluster Camp: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Queens Birthday: Monday, June 03, 2019
Super Arts Drama: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Last Day of Term2: Friday, July 05, 2019