Event List

June 2019

Queens Birthday

June
03
Monday, June 03, 2019
All day event
School Closed

Upcoming Events

Super Arts Drama: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Last Day of Term2: Friday, July 05, 2019
First Day of Term3: Monday, July 22, 2019
Open Night: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Cross Country: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Daffodil Mufti Day: Friday, August 30, 2019
Last Day of Term3: Friday, September 27, 2019
First Day of Term4: Monday, October 14, 2019
Last Day of School for 2019: Friday, December 20, 2019